Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

Board of Directors

Co-presidents:Rebecca Shankland & Barbara Calef
First Vice President:not filled
Second Vice President:Leslie Wallstrom
Secretary:Rosmarie Frederickson
Treasurer:Kathy Taylor


Reservations:Amy Birnbaum
Voter Services:Lynn Jones
Membership:Rebecca Shankland
Publicity:Jody Benson
Director at Large:Akkana Peck
Director at Large:Rosemarie Frederickson
Lunch with a Leader:Karyl Ann Armbruster

Off Board Directors

Arrangements:not filled
Fundraising:not filled
Webmaster:Julie Williams-Hill
Observer Corps:Lynn Jones
Board of Public Utilities Observer:Julie Williams-Hill
Newsletter Editor:Sandra West
Nominating Committee:not filled

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of Los Alamos
P. O. Box 158
Los Alamos, NM 87544

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

Co-presidents Rebecca Shankland & Barbara Calef [send email]
Membership Rebecca Shankland [send email]
Nominating Committee Chair Rebecca Shankland [send email]
Lunch with a Leader Karyl Ann Armbruster [send email]
Newsletter Editor Sandra West [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.